More details on Santo Rostro’s new album…

Just a couple of days ago we announced that Andalusian psych-doomers Santo Rostro were joining Spinda Records when it comes to put out their 4th studio album ‘Después no habrá nada‘ in collaboration with Discos Macarras and LaRubiaProducciones.

Well, some of you were asking us more details on this release so here we go… The album will be available on 10th March on the following formats:

  • streaming
  • digital
  • 300x Compact Disc (digipack)
  • 150x Standard Black Vinyl
  • 150x Clear Orange Vinyl

But do not worry as this Friday 10th February we’ll be airing the single “Telarañas“, a track that they’ve been playing live for years but now it reaches a whole new dimension with a brilliant sound and production. That day we’ll be also kicking off the pre-order on both our Bandcamp and in here, so get ready and do not miss the comeback of the master of the Spanish heavy psych.

The album was recorded and mixed by Raúl Pérez at La Mina (Espartinas, Spain); then mastered by Mario G. Alberni at Kadifornia Mastering (El Puerto de Santa María, Spain). The artwork is by Kantz and The Braves Church (Chilches, Spain), based on photographies by Manu Rosaleny.


  1. Telarañas
  2. Carcasa Digital
  3. Aire
  4. Matriz
  5. Después no habrá nada


  • 18 Feb – Amposta (SP) @ Teatre Casal d’Amposta