Moura – debut album reissued on vinyl

Sold out for almost two years, Moura‘s self-titled debut album was one of the most wanted titles of our back catalogue. Originally released on April 1, 2020 (just a couple of weeks the pandemic hit us) it managed to end that year between the best rock albums for numerous websites, magazines and podcasts worldwide.

With their second album ‘Axexan, espreitan‘ going out on May 27, 2022, we started receiving lots of messages requesting a vinyl reissue… We listened to you, so here it is finally reissued as part of Spinda Records’ Trippy Series collection. Pre-order is now available; shipping worldwide will start on January 10, 2023.

Moura’s debut album comes on:
– 150x Clear Green Vinyl
– 150x Standard Black Vinyl

Produced by Moura and José Gutiérrez “Jota”

Recorded and mixed at La Cortina Roja by José Gutiérrez “Jota”

Mastered at La Cortina Roja by Fernando Mejuto

Photographies by Leo López

Artwork by Hugo Santeiro


  1. Eira
  2. Da Interzona a Annexia
  3. O curioso caso de Mademoiselle X
  4. Ronda das Mafarricas