After being the frontman of Tearns In Rain over a decade and joining Spanish psych rockers Saturna, James Vieco finished his new EP ‘Nimaya‘ just in time before Covid-19 global pandemic showed up. This new album contains 6 new tracks a bit closer to psychedelia and hard rock than its predecesor album ‘One‘, more focused on blues and soul. These dark and alternative sounds will bring memories of Alice In Chains or even Days Of The New.

For this album, James Vieco teamed up with Daniel Morillas on bass guitar and Álex Carmona and Javi Gómez on drums. It was recorded and mixed at SAE Institute Barcelona by Dani Pernas, and mastered at Hitmakers Studio by Marco Rostagno.

With no release date confirmed, this EP will be out via Spanish indie labels Nimaya Records, Spinda Records, Discos Macarras, Violence In The Veins, La Familia Revolución, Producciones Acaraperro and Dolader Lighting Studio.

Artwork, track-list and first single are on the way… so stay tuned!