RIP KC – Spinguölf

RIP KC – Spinguölf


In stock


Release date: 16th March 2020

Format: black 2LP

Limited edition: 200 copies hand numbered

Catalogue reference: SDR18033

Availability: In stock Tag:
Browse wishlist
  1. Valencia ’91
  2. Couldn’t We Talk
  3. All The Moss Is You And I
  4. It Was Fun Until The Crash
  5. White Tiles (Angels At Your Funeral)
  6. Cozyspringuoll
  7. Romanian Beatnik
  8. Crystal Endless Wall
  9. Spingwells In Regalia
  10. Afro Lion Spinguölf
  11. Punk Is Dead
  12. El Cometechos
  13. Desayuno Con Spinguölfs
  14. Into The Cage
  15. The Tree Of Science

Spinda Records

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Spinda Records
  • Vendor: Spinda Records
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!
You've just added this product to the cart: